AYTO Season 6: Perfect Match Predictions (Wild Guess or Correct Predictions)

I have been an MTV: Are You the One? fan since season one. So I decided to make predictions on who I think are matches this current season (aka season six). My predictions are based on the obvious: the episodes, no matches, match up ceremonies, personalities, and what they claim they want and need.

After hours of calculations and watching the show for weeks I came up with who I think are this seasons perfect matches. Some I feel 100% confident about and some not so much but according to my research and calculations they should/could be a perfect match.

The couples I believe there is a 100% chance of them being a perfect match are:

  • Jada & Ethan: To me it seems obvious this has to be a match because they mesh well. My instincts told me this couple. I see a lot of similarities in their personalities. Plus the statistics work in their favor… at match up ceremonies one, two, and six they sat together. When they did not sit together their beam was definitely missing.
  • Zoe & Joe: Zoe seems like Joe’s type and every time they have sat together their beam of light was always there. They have sat together four times the most out of any of my predicted perfect matches.
  • Nicole & Tyler: Nicole was love at first sight for Tyler, and when he finally made his move she said she preferred short guys… Oh well I still think Tyler is right about this one. They have sat together three times at the match up ceremonies.

These couples I believe were the first three perfect matches to sit together at the first match up ceremony.  The statistics and matches works in their favor.

The next couples I believe have up to a 75% chance of being a couple. (I am pretty confident in my predictions/calculations though.):

  • Keyana & Anthony: My gut could be wrong but I just feel like they are a perfect match. I believe they have 75% chance of being a perfect match.
  • Audrey & Clinton: Audrey just seems like the girl on paper that would match what Clinton has asked for the most out of anyone on the show and vice verse. I give them a 50% chance but I am confident that they are a perfect match.
  • Uche & Michael: Michael basically said Uche is what he asked on one of the past episodes. I think these two are two peas in a pod lowkey… I believe they both probably have a similar way of thinking. I would give them a 50% chance of being a perfect match.

These couples I think have the statistics in their favor for the most part but who knows I could be completely wrong. Although I am feeling really optimistic about my predictions on these six couples I just listed above.

On the other hand, this next group of people could honestly be completely wrong. I probably wouldn’t argue about it either. Each of them had like a few people within this group that could be a match. Some people I had no idea what to do with I don’t know if they have even talked to their match. The chances probably range from 0-25%:

  • Alexis & Malcolm: I can see why they would be matched but at the same time I can’t see it actually working out. This relationship would just be karma slapping them both back and forth until they got the point.
  • Alivia & Dimitri: They both seem nice… no one would be mean to anyone they would both just be honest. Opposites attract I guess because she seems laid back and he (well from what they have shown of him) seems energetic.
  • Diandra & Shad: I don’t see it… I can’t picture Shad with anyone on the show this season, he just seems like a no match…with everyone (sorry Shad, I hope you find your TRUE perfect match). I was going to put Diandra with Kareem but I don’t know that could be a hot mess, but Kareem might need a girl like her to put him in his place.
  • Nurys & Keith: Out of these last five matches I could actually see them being a perfect   match the most. They both need someone like each other, they just match! I can feel it.
  • Geles & Kareem: Now, that I think about it they both do have a fiery side to them. So this could actually work.

Well everyone these are my predictions of AYTO Season 6 perfect matches based solely on the things I mentioned above. (At this time there has only been 8 episodes and 6 match up ceremonies.) I don’t know these people personally this is all my opinion based on what I have seen on the show, so I guess we will find out soon. Hopefully someone reads this blog before the next episode.

4 thoughts on “AYTO Season 6: Perfect Match Predictions (Wild Guess or Correct Predictions)

Leave a comment